Directors | JSC “STCW”

Directors

Mikhail Vladimirovich Savran
Director General of JSC “STCW”
Telephone:(845-2) 63-33-77
Fax: (845-2) 35-31-37, 35-31-38
Email: savran@rmk.ru
Zauri Konstantinovich Gotsiridze
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Telephone: (845-2) 63-03-00
Fax: (845-2) 35-31-37, 35-31-38
Zauri Konstantinovich Gotsiridze has been repeatedly elected Chairman of the Board of Directors for several years. His responsibility is general direction of the company activity. Zauri Konstantinovich provides for welfare and favourable conditions at the enterprise, supervises development and improvement of social infrastructure and work environment for efficient employees’ cooperation.

Vadim Sergeevich Zemskov

Acting Production director

Telephone: (845-2) 63-11-10
Email: zemskov@rmk.ru
Alexander Fedorovich Zmeev

Quality director

Telephone: (845-2) 63-13-03
Email: zmeev@rmk.ru
Alexander Vladimirovich Karyagin

Technical director

Telephone: (845-2) 63-11-26
Email: karyagin@rmk.ru
Oleg Yuryevich Borovoy

Director on commercial matters

Telephone: (845-2) 63-03-01
Email: borovoy@rmk.ru
Natalia Alexandrovna Khatkova

Chief accountant

Telephone: 25-82-96
Email: khatkova@rmk.ru